To deactivate your account
You’ll need to log in to your account on a desktop computer or browser (not using the WeBookCare app) to deactivate your account, which you can do yourself by contacting WeBookCare Customer Support.
When you deactivate your account:
- Your profile will be hidden
- Some information, such as your reviews, may remain visible to others
- We’ll retain your account data so you can reactivate your account in the future
- If you want to reactivate your account, you'll have to
contact WeBookCare Customer Support.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.